AGM: May 2018

 

 

 

ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

Click here for AGM agenda and materials.

TAKE NOTICE that the Annual General Meeting of the members of CICAN GOVERNANCE AND PRESIDENT’S OFFICE PROFESSIONALS (GPOP) will be held virtually via Skype for Business on Thursday, May 31, 2018 at 10:00am Pacific / 11:00am Mountain / 12:00pm Central / 1:00pm Eastern / 2:00pm Atlantic.

  1. To receive the following reports as information: (i) Chair’s Report; (ii) Membership & Communications Committee Report; (iii) Conference & PD Committee Report; (iv) Awards & Nominations Committee Report; (v) Nominating Committee Report; and (vi) Strategic Planning & Partnerships Committee Report;
  2. To receive the financial statements;
  3. To approve the GPOP 2018-2019 Board and Committee Structure;
  4. To approve amended By-Laws; and
  5. To approve that the membership will undertake a substantive discussion at the 2019 GPOP annual meeting to consider all implications of potentially implementing an annual membership fee.

DATED this 17th day of May, 2018.

BY ORDER OF THE BOARD

Jenny Forestell
Board Chair