Notice of Annual General Meeting

ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

TAKE NOTICE that the Annual General Meeting of the members of CICAN GOVERNANCE AND PRESIDENT’S OFFICE PROFESSIONALS (GPOP) will be held virtually via Zoom on Thursday, June 3, 2021 at 10:00am Pacific / 11:00am Mountain / 12:00pm Central / 1:00pm Eastern / 2:00pm Atlantic.

  1. To receive the following reports as information: (i) Chair’s Report; (ii) Awards & Recognition Committee Report; (iii) Conference Committee Report; (iv) Membership & Communications Committee Report; (v) Nominating Committee Report; (vi) Professional Development Committee; and (vii) Strategic Planning & Partnerships Committee Report;
  2. To receive the financial statements;
  3. To approve the GPOP 2021-2022 Board and Committee Structure; and
  4. To rescind the Bylaws of GPOP and approve Terms of Reference for GPOP

DATED this 17th day of May 2021.

BY ORDER OF THE BOARD

Cheryl McMurray

Chair

CICan Governance & President’s Office Professionals (GPOP)