2019 Conference Delegates

First Name Last Name Title Company
Laura Barrett Executive Assistant Durham College
Marlene Beaulieu Manager, Executive Office College of New Caledonia
Jo-Anne Bilquist College Secretary Douglas College
Lianne Birkbeck Executive Assistant & Government Relations Advisor to the President/CEO and Board of Governors Lambton College
Jane Bradford Executive Assistant to the President and CEO New Brunswick Community College
Joanna Campbell Manager, Executive Office Okanagan College
Ginette Cazabon Executive Assistant to the President and Board Secretary Canadore College
Laureen Dailey Executive Assistant to the President Douglas College
Kristen DeMone Senior Executive Assistant to the President and CEO, Board Secretary Lethbridge College
Jenny Forestell Executive Assistant, Board of Governors New Brunswick Community College
Jackie Gray Administrative Assistant to the Vice President, Corporate Strategy & Business Development Fanshawe College
Janet Haberfield Executive Assistant to President & Board Justice Institute of British Columbia
Holly Larden Executive Assistant to the President & Board Northern Lights College
Heather Martin College Governance Executive Assistant Camosun College
Lisa McIntyre Administrative Assistant Board of Governors Fanshawe College
Cheryl McMurray Executive Assistant Fanshawe College
Candice Niosi Executive Assistant Georgian College
Christabell Pinchin Secretary, Board of Governors Nova Scotia Community College
Melissa Pringle Corporate and Board Secretary Durham College
Alice Schuda Communications and Administrative Officer, Board of Governors Centennial College
Tracy Smith Executive Assistant to the President & Vice Chancellor Sheridan College
Susan Woods Executive Assistant to President and Board College of the Rockies